Members

Central Division

Full Members

 

Lyn & Sandy Nitschke - Carlton

PO Box 4, HAHNDORF SA 5245
Ph: 08 8388 7011 l Fax: 08 8388 1078
Email: lyn@carltonstud.com


Geoff & Jill Gale - Galaxy Park

PO Box 7 MONARTO SOUTH SA 5254
Ph: 08 8534 4181 | Fax: 08 8534 4181
Email: galaxypk@lm.net.au


 Cambell Lawrie - Lawral Park

Darvel UNGARRA SA 5607
Ph: 08 8688 8011 | Fax: 08 8688 8079 | Mob: 0427 060 381
Email: camlawrie@ozemail.com.au


PN & KH Fielding - Sunnybrae

PO Box 70, Peterborough SA 5422
Ph: (08) 8651 4222 | Mob: 0428 601 512


Tim & Joan Oldfield - Toldu

PO Box 215 KEITH SA 5267
Ph: 08 8755 3005 | Mob: 0419 808 657
Email: told@lm.net.au


Geoff & Leanne Thomas - Wonnara

PO Box 20 HALLETT SA 5419
Ph: 08 8664 0192 | Fax: 08 8664 0192 | Mob: 0409 102 143
Email: wonnara@activ8.net.au


 

 

Eastern Division

Full Members

 

S Gough - Belmore

Belmore, YEOVAL NSW 2868
Ph: 02 6846 4067 l Mobile: 0427 151 289
Email: belmoreagco@bigpond.com


GV & LJ Wright

Braeside, BOREE CREEK NSW 2652
Ph: 02 6959 8618 l Mobile: 0427 598 620
Email: g.l.wright@bigpond.com


A & M Dissegna

51 Nelson Road, WARBURN NSW 2680
Ph: 02 6963 4517 | Mobile: 0427 487 987
Email: galaxypk@lm.net.au


C MacPherson

Myrtle Vale, 3296 Olympic Way, JUNEE NSW 2663
Ph: 02 6924 1533 | Mobile: 0427 931 773
Email: pfl.cameron2@bigpond.com


P Alston - Uabba

Uabba Station, LAKE CARGELLIO NSW 2672
Ph: 02 6898 1624 | Mobile: 0428 981 624
Email: uabba@bigpond.com


 W & G Kopp - Towalba

Towalba, PEAK HILL NSW 2869
Ph: 02 6869 1294 | Mob: 0427 153 663
Email: kopp7@bigpond.com


J Curry

Majors Point, QUANDIALLA NSW 2721
Ph: 02 6347 2159 | Mob: 0447 472 159
Email: majorspointfarming@gmail.com


GF & CM Rathjen

124 Cornella Church Road, COLBINABBIN VIC 3559
Ph: 03 5432 9329 | Mobile: 0439 035 419
Email: crathjen@iinet.net.au


 

 

Western Division

Full Members

 

AW & SC Forbes

Pleasant View, 171 Fuller Road, NAPIER WA 6330
Ph: 0447 993 256 l Mobile: 0427 354 036
Email: roystonfarm@bigpond.com


S & H Dorman

6846 Brookton Highway, WESTDALE WA 6304
Ph: 08 9647 1056 l Mobile: 0428 539 763
Email: scdorman@bigpond.com


S Kerin

1579 Warren Road, KATANNING WA 6317
Ph: 08 9821 1910 | Mobile: 0407 903 369
Email: bundaleer@activ8.net.au


RA & FR Abbey & TG & RC Sutherland

Post Office, BADGINGARRA WA 6521
Ph: 08 9652 6091 | Mobile: 0429 201 540
Email: sandown@bigpond.net.au


CJ Squiers & Sons

PO Box 40, QUAIRADING WA 6383
Ph: 08 9645 0212
Email: shirleedowns@westnet.com.au


G Moir

126 Glenelg Road, AMELUP WA 6338
Ph: 08 9827 9274 | Mob: 0429 103 938
Email: glenelg.estate@bigpond.com


W Garlick

PO Box 94, KONDININ WA 6367
Ph: 08 9889 1110 | Mob: 0428 957 541
Email: capolinga@bigpond.com


S & MD Magini

RMB 525, KOJONUP WA 6395
Ph: 08 9833 1237 | Mobile: 0427 953 273
Email: smmagini@bigpond.com


RW Taylor & KA Gooch

PO Box 130, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
Ph: 08 9871 9040| Fax: 08 9871 9031
Email: tiarri@westnet.com.au