Find a Member

Central Division

Full Members

Lyn & Sandy Nitchke – Carlton

PO Box 4, HAHNDORF SA 5245
Ph: 08 8388 7011 l Fax: 08 8388 1078
Email:lyn@carltonstud.com

Geoff & Jill Gale – Galaxy Park

PO Box 7 MONARTO SOUTH SA 5254
Ph: 08 8534 4181 | Fax: 08 8534 4181
Email: galaxypk8@bigpond.com

Greg Tynan – Jon-Del

c/- Post Office, COOMANDOOK SA 5261
Phone: 08 8573 3054 | Mobile: 0438 683 558

Campbell Lawrie – Lawral Park

Darvel UNGARRA SA 5607
Ph: 08 8688 8011 | Fax: 08 8688 8079
Mob: 0427 060 381
Email:rambo1@skymesh.com.au

Bruce & Debbie Nulty – Punari

PO Box 242, KINGSTON SA 5275
Ph: (08) 8767 7217 | Mob: 0438 677 217
Email:punari4@activ8.net.au

PN & KH Fielding – Sunnybrae

PO Box 70, Peterborough SA 5422
Ph: (08) 8651 4222 | Mob: 0428 601 512
Email: kfielding67@bigpond.com.au

Andrew Oldfield – Toldu

PO Box 215 KEITH SA 5267
Ph: 08 8755 1093 | Mob: 0429 697 989
Email: andrew.james.oldfield@gmail.com

Geoff & Leanne Thomas – Wonnara

PO Box 20 HALLETT SA 5419
Ph: 08 8664 0192 | Fax: 08 8664 0192 | Mob: 0409 102 143
Email:wonnara@bigpond.com

Eastern Division

Full Members

S Gough – Belmore

Belmore, YEOVAL NSW 2868
Ph: 02 6846 4067 l Mobile: 0427 151 289
Email:belmoreagco@bigpond.com

A & M Dissegna

51 Nelson Road, WARBURN NSW 2680
Ph: 02 6963 4517 | Mobile: 0427 487 987
Email:amando@warburnstud.com.au

C MacPherson

Myrtle Vale, 3296 Olympic Way, JUNEE NSW 2663
Ph: 02 6924 1533 | Mobile: 0427 931 773
Email:pfl.cameron2@bigpond.com

W & G Kopp – Towalba

Towalba, PEAK HILL NSW 2869
Ph: 02 6869 1294 | Mob: 0427 153 663
Email:kopp7@bigpond.com

 GF & CM Rathjen

124 Cornella Church Road, COLBINABBIN VIC 3559
Ph: 03 5432 9329 | Mobile: 0439 035 419
Email:crathjen@iinet.net.au

N & T Hayward – Erindale

“Wattle Grove”
Lake Cargelligo NSW 2672
Phone: 02 6972 9232
Email:angelahayward@bigpond.com

Western Division

Full Members

AW & SC Forbes

Pleasant View, 171 Fuller Road, NAPIER WA 6330
Ph: 0447 993 256 l Mobile: 0427 354 036
Email:roystonfarm@bigpond.com

S & H Dorman

6846 Brookton Highway, WESTDALE WA 6304
Ph: 08 9647 1056 l Mobile: 0428 539 763
Email:scdorman@bigpond.com

RA & FR Abbey & TG & RC Sutherland

Post Office, BADGINGARRA WA 6521
Ph: 08 9652 6091 | Mobile: 0429 201 540
Email:sandown@bigpond.net.au

CJ Squiers & Sons

PO Box 40, QUAIRADING WA 6383
Ph: 08 9645 0212
Email:shirleedowns@westnet.com.au

G Moir

126 Glenelg Road, AMELUP WA 6338
Ph: 08 9827 9274 | Mob: 0429 103 938
Email:glenelg.estate@bigpond.com

W Garlick

PO Box 94, KONDININ WA 6367
Ph: 08 9889 1110 | Mob: 0428 957 541
Email:capolinga@bigpond.com

S & MD Magini

RMB 525, KOJONUP WA 6395
Ph: 08 9833 1237 | Mobile: 0427 953 273
Email:smmagini@bigpond.com

RW Taylor & KA Gooch

PO Box 130, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
Ph: 08 9871 9040| Fax: 08 9871 9031
Email:tiarri@westnet.com.au

Simon Kerin – Ashbourne

Bundaleer Graziers
1579 Warren Road, KATANNING WA 6317
Phone: 08 9821 1910 or 0407 903 369
Email:bundaleerg@gmail.com

D & S & T & L Cronin – Bunkin

Bunkin Family Enterprise
PO Box 25, DUMBBLEYUNG WA 6350
Phone: 9863 4320, Mobile: 0428 634 320
Email:sunshinehouse@westnet.com.au